Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 26 years

Mathieu M.

Male, 26 years

Cape Town, South Africa

Experienced Maths and French tutor in the Rondebosch area

Bio

Hi, my nane is Matt and I'm currently studying my honours degree in Finance at UCT. I'm a really easy going person who's always willing to learn more and pass on to others what I'v... Read more

Teaching methodology

I prefer teaching one on one to give enoigh attention to the learners. And the most important part is understanding what you're learning and not just learning something for the sak... Read more

  • R250

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Class
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Economics and Finance

University of Cape Town

  • South Africa
  • 2019

Financial Analysis and Portfolio Management (Hons)

University of Cape Town

  • South Africa
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.