Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 49 years

Izzy K.

Male, 49 years

Utrecht, Netherlands

English Test Preparation: Grammar, Reading & Writing, Speaking

Bio

Hi! For better or for worse, English is THE world language. But then again, if you're reading this, you already know that. Being a TCK (Third Culture Kid) and having lived in di... Read more

Teaching methodology

Teaching is tailor-made to the specific needs of each individual student. Lessons will contain all areas tested in English exams: grammar, reading, writing, speaking, listening. Ea... Read more

  • €15

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Arts and Sciences - Interdisciplinary Studies

Dallas Baptist Unviersity

  • United States
  • 2001

Teacher Education in English

Hogeschool Utrecht

  • Netherlands
  • 2021

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.